Thanksgiving Holiday Hours 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Open 7:00am – 6:00pm

Daycare and Grooming available by reservation only

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Closed to the public

Friday, November 24, 2017

Open 3:00pm – 6:00pm

Boarding pick-ups and drop-offs only

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Open 8:00am – 5:00pm

Daycare and Grooming available by reservation only

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Open 12:00am – 6:00pm

Daycare and Grooming available by reservation only

Please plan all drop-offs and pick-ups accordingly, and do let us know if you require special drop-off or pick-up arrangements.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED BUSINESS.

HAVE A HAPY AND SAFE HOLIDAY!

-The Staff of Piedmont BARK


Christmas & New Year’s Holiday Hours 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Open 7:00am – 7:30pm

Daycare and Grooming available by reservation.

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Open 8:00am – 5:00pm for Boarding pick-ups and drop-offs

Doggie Daycare will be closed. Grooming available by reservation.

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Open 12:00pm – 6:00pm for Boarding pick-ups and drop-offs

Doggie Daycare will be closed. Grooming available by reservation.

Monday, December 25, 2017

Closed to the public

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Open 12:00pm – 6:00pm for Boarding pick-ups and drop-offs

Doggie Daycare will be closed. Grooming available by reservation.

Wednesday, December 27 – Friday, December 29, 2017

Open 7:00am – 7:30pm

Daycare and Grooming available by reservation.

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Open 8:00am – 5:00pm

Daycare and Grooming available by reservation.

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Open 12:00pm – 6:00pm for Boarding pick-ups and drop-offs

Doggie Daycare will be closed. Grooming available by reservation.

Monday, January 1, 2018

Open 12:00pm – 6:00pm for Boarding pick-ups and drop-offs

Doggie Daycare will be closed. Grooming available by reservation.

Please plan all drop-offs and pick-ups accordingly, and do let us know if you require special drop-off or pick-up arrangements.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED BUSINESS.

HAVE A HAPY AND SAFE HOLIDAY!

-The Staff of Piedmont BARK